Sewing project

Sewing Class

One of my goals in life is to learn sewing as in sewing my own baju kurung and jubah. The chance to learn came when i saw an advert on facebook for a sewing class by IBTE. To cut the story short, i joined the class with a few of my friends in August and 30hrs of learning later, i am proud to say that i can sew my own baju kurung šŸ˜„ Thank you to our teacher, Cikgu Hjh Zubaidah for having the patience in teaching students with zero knowledge of sewing šŸ˜€ 

Us during one of our classes
Another one with my classmate, Alin
My first ever jubah made from scratch
Leave a Reply

